Benefits

Our range

Our proteins

Documentation

Ingredia Functional offers milk proteins for fresh dairy products: clean label ingredients for yoghurt with a multitude of benefits.

The benefits of milk proteins

Our proteins for fresh dairy products play a functional and nutritional role in making yogurt. They can be easily incorporated into various applications, from the food industry to specialized nutrition. Our innovative ingredients for fresh dairy products have many benefits for set yoghurt, stirred yoghurt, Greek yoghurt, drinkable yoghurt, mousse and cream dessert.

Texture

Our milk proteins for yoghurt can be used to adjust the texture of your products depending on the application or mode of consumption (on-the-go, gourmet dessert, healthy snack). Our ingredients can be used to obtain a firm texture or a product that is creamy and smooth. They can also enhance the gelling effect to limit syneresis, particularly in set yoghurts.

Taste

Our functional ingredients give your dairy products an excellent taste, appreciated by consumers looking for an authentic, gourmet taste.

Improved nutritional profiles

Our proteins for fresh dairy products contribute to your products’ nutritional value. They increase protein content while reducing fat and providing the yoghurt with a good dairy flavor and delicious, creamy texture. Our proteins are both functional and nutritional, giving you a clean label product that meets consumer demands and stands up to market trends.

Optimizing recipe costs

Because our proteins are innovative and provide multiple nutritional and functional benefits, they are excellent tools for optimizing your production budget. They replace some of the more expensive raw ingredients, helping you optimize costs and easily improve the texture, taste and nutritional value of your products.

Market trends

Several differing, yet related trends can be observed on the market in terms of taste, modes of consumption and nutritional value: healthy food, easy snacks and gourmet products are three major trends on the fresh dairy product market today.

Our ingredients are designed to help you meet new consumer expectations, adapt your products and respond to these new demands.

Health products

The consumer trend towards healthy products is here to stay: consumers are paying more and more attention to nutritional profiles. They give value to products high in protein and low in fat. Ethical consumers demand transparency regarding where ingredients are sourced, actively looking for clean label products made with eco-friendly, 100% dairy ingredients.

Snacks

Today’s lifestyles push consumers to look for products that are easy to use and can be taken with them, kept a room temperature for a long time or consumed on the go. This is one of the reasons why drinkable yoghurt has been so successful, for example. Dairy product textures and how they are preserved are crucial for meeting the needs of active consumers, many of whom have to eat at work or on the go.

Gourmet products

Consumers demand quality in taste and texture and will not compromise on the organoleptic properties of yoghurt in the interest of ease of use or nutritional value. Products must be both high quality and delicious, with an authentic dairy taste. Fluffy mousses and thick and creamy textures like that of Skyr and Greek yoghurt have met with acclaim. This trend is parallel to the current preferences for local recipes, 100% dairy products, traceability and authenticity.

Unique and functional proteins

Ingredia’s R&D department has developed unique, functional milk proteins with multiple applications for fresh 100% dairy products, helping you respond to market demand and consumer expectations:

  • The Creamy Booster range with PROMILK® 600A, Promilk® Yogfluid,
  • The eco-friendly protein range made from grass-fed, organic milk.

Contact our experts

Our proteins:

Promilk® 600 A for high protein yoghurts

Promilk® Yogfluid for drinkable yoghurts

Promilk® 85A Bio for organic fresh dairy products

Promilk® 852B Via Lacta for eco-responsible products

Our other applications for food

TRADITIONAL CHEESE

More info

PROCESSED CHEESE

More info

CHEESE WITHOUT WHEY SEPARATION

More info

Download our documentation

Ask here

Qualités & bénéfices

Nos GAMMES

NOS PROTEINES

Documentation

Ingredia Functional vous propose sa gamme de protéines pour les produits laitiers frais : des ingrédients « clean label » aux bénéfices multiples pour l’élaboration des yaourts, mousses et crèmes dessert..

Les bénéfices des protéines de lait

Nos protéines pour les produits laitiers frais jouent un rôle fonctionnel et nutritionnel dans l’élaboration de vos produits laitiers frais. Elles s’incorporent avec facilité dans différentes applications afin de répondre aux problématiques de l’industrie agroalimentaire. Découvrez nos ingrédients innovants adaptés aux produits laitiers frais et leurs bénéfices multiples dans les yaourts étuvés, brassés, à la grecque, à boire ou en mousse ainsi que les crèmes dessert qui répondent aux attentes actuelles des consommateurs autant qu’à vos exigences.

La texture

Les bénéfices fonctionnels de nos protéines de lait permettent de jouer sur les textures de vos produits en fonction de l’application ou du mode de consommation privilégié (nomade, dessert gourmand, encas sain). Nos ingrédients permettent l’obtention d’une large palette de textures : ferme, crémeuse, fluide, aérée, onctueuse. Ils permettent aussi d’accentuer l’effet gélifiant pour limiter la synérèse, particulièrement dans les recettes de yaourt étuvé.

Le goût

Nos ingrédients fonctionnels apportent un bon goût lacté à vos produits laitiers frais : un goût recherché par les consommateurs en quête de gourmandise et d’authenticité.

L’amélioration du profil nutritionnel

Nos protéines pour produits laitiers frais jouent un rôle nutritionnel dans vos recettes. Elles permettent d’augmenter la teneur en protéines d’un produit fini, mais aussi de réduire la teneur en matière grasse des yaourts tout en leur apportant un bon goût laitier et une texture crémeuse gourmande. Un double rôle fonctionnel et nutritionnel pour l’obtention d’un produit clean label qui correspond aux exigences actuelles des consommateurs et à la tendance du marché.

L’optimisation de coûts recettes

Parce qu’elles sont innovantes et offrent des bénéfices nutritionnels et fonctionnels multiples, nos protéines sont les alliées d’une stratégie de fabrication optimisée. Elles peuvent remplacer certaines matières premières plus onéreuses pour vous apporter un double gain : à travers l’optimisation de vos coûts recettes et à travers l’amélioration simple des textures, goûts et profils nutritionnels de vos produits.

Les tendances du marché

En termes de goût, de mode de consommation et de profil nutritionnel, plusieurs tendances se dégagent du marché actuel et peuvent être complémentaires : la recherche de produits santé, de snackings pratiques et de produits gourmands sont trois tendances fortes de notre époque qui marquent le marché des produits laitiers frais.

Nos ingrédients sont conçus pour vous permettre de répondre aux nouvelles attentes des consommateurs, et d’adapter votre offre en vous positionnant sur ces nouvelles demandes.

Produits santé

L’évolution des tendances de consommation vers des produits sains s’affirme comme un phénomène destiné à durer : les consommateurs font de plus en plus attention au profil nutritionnel des produits. Ils accordent de la valeur aux produits riches en protéines et faibles en matières grasses. Conso’acteurs, la transparence vis-à-vis de la provenance des ingrédients est primordial : produits naturels et clean label, élaborés avec des ingrédients éco-responsables et aux recettes composées à 100 % d’ingrédients laitiers.

Produits « snacking »

Les modes de vie actuels poussent les consommateurs à rechercher des produits faciles à emporter et pouvant être conservés longtemps à température ambiante, ou encore être utilisées de manière nomade. C’est l’une des clés du succès des yaourts à boire, par exemple. Les textures et le mode de conservation des produits laitiers sont cruciaux pour répondre aux attentes de ces consommateurs actifs, susceptibles de devoir manger sur leur lieu de travail ou en déplacement.

Produits gourmands

La texture et le goût restent des critères essentiels pour les consommateurs : un produit doit être bon et gourmand, avec un goût laitier qui révèle sa qualité et son authenticité. Les mousses foisonnantes, les textures épaisses et crémeuses comme celles des skyrs et des yaourts grecs sont plébiscitées. Cette tendance va de pair avec un goût très actuel pour les recettes du terroir, les produits 100% laitiers, les valeurs de traçabilité et d’authenticité.

Des protéines uniques et fonctionnelles

Pour vous permettre de répondre aux besoins du marché et de vous positionner de manière optimale face aux différentes attentes des consommateurs, la R&D d’Ingredia Functional a développé des protéines de lait uniques fonctionnelles pour de multiples applications en produits frais 100 % laitiers :

  • La gamme Creamy Booster avec Promilk® 600A, Promilk® Yogfluid, Promilk® Yogchiz.
  • La gamme de protéines écoresponsables issues des collectes Lait à l’herbe (lait de pâturage) et Bio.

Nos protéines :

Promilk® 600 A pour des yaourts riches en protéines

Promilk® Yogfluid pour les yaourts à boire

Promilk® 85A Bio pour les produits laitiers frais bio

Promilk® 852B Via Lacta pour des produits éco-responsables

Nos autres applications pour l’agro-alimentaire

FROMAGERIE TRADITIONNELLE

Plus d’infos +

FROMAGES FONDUS

Plus d’infos +

FROMAGERIE SANS SEPARATION DE SERUM

Plus d’infos +

Demandez notre documentation

c’est ICI